News, Jobs and Higher Education
free sex justene jaro.
hd porn bonded teen machine pounded doggy style.
http://www.smellslikeafish.com

Thanksgiving Break – Classes Dismissed

7

Starts in 1 Month, 3 Days

November 24, 2021 to November 26, 2021 All Day

Event Type: Academic,Student Events
Calendar: Academic
Link: http://www.marshall.edu/registrar/

November 22,Monday – November 26, Friday
Thanksgiving Break
Classes dismissed

November 25, Thursday – November 26, Friday
Thanksgiving Holiday
University closed

November 28, Sunday, 9:00 a.m.
Residence halls open

November 29, Monday
Classes resume

November 29, Monday – December 3, Friday
Dead week

December 3, Friday
Last class day
Last day to completely withdraw from fall semester

December 4, Saturday
Exam day for Saturday classes
Some common finals

December 6, Monday
Exam day

December 7, Tuesday
Exam day

December 8, Wednesday
Study day
Exams resume at 3:00 p.m. for Wednesday evening classes

December 9, Thursday
Exam day

December 10, Friday
Exam day

December 11, Saturday
Winter Commencement, Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Official December graduation date

December 12, Sunday, Noon
Residence halls close

December 13, Monday, Noon
Final grades due

December23, 2021, Thursday – January 3, 2022, Tuesday
Winter break-university closed

 

 

Comments are closed.

juli asthon threesome fucked in the ass.sesso gratis phub hot messy creampie for april blue by creampei. big booty ms damn.girls xxx oily booty slut drilled.