News, Jobs and Higher Education
free sex justene jaro.
hd porn bonded teen machine pounded doggy style.
http://www.smellslikeafish.com

First 8-weeks courses end

4

Starts in 4 Months, 5 Days

February 25, 2022 All Day

Event Type: Academic
Calendar: Academic,College of Artsand Media,College of Business,College of Education and Professional Development,College of Health Professions,College of Liberal Arts,College of Science,Honors College,University College
Contact Email: registrar@marshall.edu
Link: http://www.marshall.edu/registrar/

February 21, Monday, Noon
Freshmen/Sophomore midterm grades due

February 25, Friday
1st 8 weeks courses end

February 28, Monday
2nd 8 weeks courses begin

March 7, Monday
Students should schedule appointments with advisors to prepare for advance
registration for summer and fall. (Required for students with mandatory advising holds.)

March 12, Saturday, Noon
Residence halls close

March 14, Monday – March 18, Friday
Spring Break-classes dismissed

March 21, Monday
Classes resume

March 21, Monday – March 25, Friday
Advance registration for summer sessions (open only to currently enrolled students)

March25, Friday
Last day to withdraw from an individual course

March 28, Monday
Advance registration for summer sessions begin (open to admitted/readmitted students)

March 28, Monday
Recommended date to apply for December 2022 graduation

March 28, Monday – April 22, Friday
Complete withdrawals only

April 1, Friday
Last day to withdraw from 2nd 8 weeks courses

April 1, Friday
Submit thesis/dissertation for Graduate College review

April 4, Monday – April 15, Friday
Advance registration for fall semester (open only to currently enrolled students)

April 18, Monday
Advance registration for fall semester begins (open to admitted/readmitted students except first-time fall undergraduates)

April 18, Monday – April 22, Friday
Dead week

April 22, Friday
Last class day
Last day to completely withdraw from spring semester

April 23, Saturday
Exam day for Saturday classes
Some common finals

April 25, Monday
Exam day

April 26, Tuesday
Exam day

April 27, Wednesday
Study day
Exams resume at 3 p.m. for Wednesday evening classes

April 28, Thursday
Exam day

April 29, Friday
Exam day

April 30, Saturday, TBD at Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Commencement
Official May graduation date

May 1, Sunday, Noon
Residence halls close

May 2, Monday, Noon
Final grades due

Comments are closed.

juli asthon threesome fucked in the ass.sesso gratis phub hot messy creampie for april blue by creampei. big booty ms damn.girls xxx oily booty slut drilled.