News, Jobs and Higher Education
free sex justene jaro.
hd porn bonded teen machine pounded doggy style.
http://www.smellslikeafish.com

A Restaurant’s Role in Diversity, Inclusion & Social Justice

145
August 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 1:30 pm
America/Los Angeles Timezone
2020-08-18T10:00:00-07:00
2020-08-18T13:30:00-07:00

All new LIVE sessions on August 18th. Register now!

A Restaurant’s Role in Diversity, Inclusion & Social Justice 

1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. EDT (or 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. PST)

Dr. James H. Pogue II will lead a no nonsense discussion on how the restaurant industry can achieve greater success through understanding and embracing its role in cultivating a diverse and inclusive workforce and supporting social justice within the communities served.

Re-establishing Your Business’ Vitality: Rethinking Your Business Model 

2:15 p.m.-3:00 p.m. EDT (or 11:15 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PST)

As the coronavirus has prompted restaurants to rethink aspects of their business model, ShiftPixy is there to facilitate a seamless digital transformation, while helping businesses to revamp their online ordering and marketing capabilities and adjust their human capital. During this session, Scott Absher, the co-founder and CEO of ShiftPixy, will discuss:

The Turnkey Solution to Restaurant Operations of the Future 
 
4:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m. EDT (or 1:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. PST)

This content was originally published here.

Comments are closed.

juli asthon threesome fucked in the ass.sesso gratis phub hot messy creampie for april blue by creampei. big booty ms damn.girls xxx oily booty slut drilled.